26 Murphrees Valley Rd Springville, AL 35146 205-467-3192

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Springville, AL

H & R Motors Inc.
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Nov 4, 2020,
I'm writing again as a follow up. I bought the 2012 Dodge Ram 3500 Longhorn. Since I bought it from you I have driven this truck about 4000 miles towed about 2000 miles of that. I have also put about $1000 in to this truck some cometic, mechanical, and 2 front tires. It is a great truck and will never sell it in my lifetime. I will defiantly buy from you again and will make the 3 1/2 hr drive to buy another truck or car. So glad I found you on facebook marketplace.
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Jul 8, 2020,
I drove 3 1/2 hours to trade my 2017 Chrysler 300s for a 2012 Ram 3500 Longhorn. I believe it was a great decision. Will miss the 300s it is a great car!!!! Made it home in the 3500 with almost 18 mpg. Needs a couple items but overall very happy customer. I will definitely make the drive again. Thank you for all your help.
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Apr 18, 2020,
Google
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Jan 10, 2020,
I recommend H & R Motors to anyone who's looking to purchase a vehicle. You cannot find better customer service anywhere. My mom bought her car back in 2018 and then my brother bought a truck later that same year and I bought my Camry back in August - still loving it! (Harold even gave my son one of his model cars that day - so we all went home happy!) Thank you guys for everything - Ryver and I are wishing you all a prosperous 2020!
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
May 10, 2019,
I was apprehensive about traveling 2 hours to visit a used car lot, but upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly professionalism with which this family business operates. The truck that I had come to look at was everything that had been advertised and I can't honestly say that I've ever had a better overall buying experience with any other dealership. All of the vehicles that they had for sale were of excellent quality, and you you simply couldn't find nicer, more honest people to deal with. I will recommend H & R Motors to my friends, and I will keep them in mind the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. It was definitely worth the drive!
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Mar 12, 2019,
I found them and the car I wanted through CarGurus. I drove 4 hours to do business with these folks. Being 'out-of-state' made the transaction a bit more complicated, but Harold worked with me to get the car I wanted. Great folks, no pressure, and a painless transaction. I would do business with them again any day.
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Jan 26, 2019,
I am very pleased with my experience. H & R has a family atmosphere. There was no sales presure. Harald was very helpful getting me the car my wife wanted and making sure we were happy. Jonathan
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Jan 12, 2019,
Harold and Linda are authentic Christians. THE best car-buying experience of my 55-year life. Found them through CarGurus. Even my wife was pleased! That's a first. Go see them.
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Oct 12, 2018,
Harold and Linda Beane are such a pleasure to work with when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. They make it so easy and “pain” free. I highly recommend this company. They are also very fair both in buying and trading.
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Sep 11, 2018,
My experience purchasing a truck from Mr. and Mrs.Bean was nothing short of perfect! The process was quick and easy and I feel like the prices of their vehicles are hard to beat. Kind people, and personable buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Nov 24, 2017,
Harlod and Ryan been are very knowledgeable and fast to tell anything you want to know about any vehicle they have on their lot.they are fast and courteous and that is why I will always look to see what they have on their lot when I drive by !
Google
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
205-467-3192
Nov 5, 2017,
great car buying experience very nice people..
Google
H & R Motors Inc. H & R Motors Inc.
12 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us